Latest Services http://www.billucaterers.com Latest Services 17-08-31 en-us http://www.billucaterers.com Catering Services http://www.billucaterers.com/catering-services.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in rendering Catering Services. Our services include Birthday Party Catering Services, Corporate Catering Services, Outdoor Catering Services and Wedding Catering Services. We have on board a team of competent chefs, who have the expertise to cook different cuisines. Wedding Attendants Services http://www.billucaterers.com/wedding-attendants-services.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for reliable Wedding Attendants Services. Our team compromises of well-experienced and professional wedding attendants, who take care of all the aspect related to a wedding starting from creating the guest list to the final dispatch of the wedding invitations. Wedding Decoration Services http://www.billucaterers.com/wedding-decoration-services.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A wedding is incomplete without beautiful decorations! We are here to make your weddings a memorable event with our stunning decorations. Right from the welcome gates to the wedding stage, we decorate each and everything so beautifully. We have on –bpard a team of well-trained professionals, who work in close co-ordination with the clients in order to meet their specific requirements. DJ Services http://www.billucaterers.com/dj-services.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An Indian wedding is incomplete without a DJ! Not only do they provide music but create a fun filled atmosphere during the wedding. We are known to render outstanding DJ Services. Our team compromises of professional DJs, who are simply the best in this domain. Birthday Party Catering Services http://www.billucaterers.com/birthday-party-catering-services.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent Birthday Party Catering Services. We have on board a team of well-trained professionals, who are the best in this domain. They have the expertise to organize small as well as big birthday parties. Corporate Catering Services http://www.billucaterers.com/corporate-catering-services.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in rendering Corporate Catering Services. Matchless hospitality, delicious food, excellent decoration, timely execution are some of the attributes of our services. We take care of all the hassles related to organizing a corporate event. Our team of comprises of brilliant cooks, who have the expertise to prepare different types of cuisines. Outdoor Catering Services http://www.billucaterers.com/outdoor-catering-services.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in rendering Outdoor Catering Services. We are here to serve you the best food for any party, function or event. Be assured, you event is safe in our hands. We offer world class catering service be it any event. Wedding Catering Services http://www.billucaterers.com/wedding-catering-services.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering one of the best Wedding Catering Services to our customers in Thane. We have garnered huge appreciation among our customers for providing reliable Wedding Catering Services. Our services endeavors to exceed the expectations of our clients by providing them with scrumptious food etc. Crockery Services http://www.billucaterers.com/crockery-services.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are not only looking to satisfy the hunger for food, but also the satisfaction of a great service. Keeping that in mind, we are engaged in offering our Crockery Services in Thane. We have a huge assortment of clean and sparkling crockery that can replace your old ones during any function. Theme Party Organizer http://www.billucaterers.com/theme-party-organizer.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in offering our reputed Theme Party Organizer to our clients all over Thane. Our services can also be obtained for parties and events. Our talented organizers have unique ideas for parties and offer new and innovative themes. We cover each aspect of the party, such as ambience, lighting, sound, decorations, etc.